Fashion Inspiration: Monochrome from the streets of Asia

One of my biggest fashion inspirations would definitely be Asian street fashion, and I’ve decided to share some of my favorites that I’ve found: my monochrome collection of inspiration! As a girl whose closet is not yet fully developed, it’s amazing to see how many different looks that can be created with subtle color pops on a canvas of black.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

All of these people look amazingly fabulous and have such a coordinated, carefully layered sense of style that only I can hope to achieve one day. I hope you guys enjoyed these looks as much as I did and found something new you’d like to try out! Image

All photos found on tokyofashion.com, tokyofaces.com and streetpeeper.com!

One thought on “Fashion Inspiration: Monochrome from the streets of Asia

Leave a Reply

